Samenstelling bestuur:

Voorzitter:                               Lkol E. (Ernst) van de Steenoven    
                                                  voorzitter@vvrtt.nl
Vice-voorzitter:                       Kap bd F. (Frans) van den Heuvel
                                                  vice-voorzitter@vvrtt.nl
Secretaris:                               Kap bd W.H.J.G. (Wim) Scheepers
                                                  secretaris@vvrtt.nl
1e Penningmeester:              Kap bd W.A. (William) Verduyn Lunel
                                                  penningmeester@vvrtt.nl
Ledenadministratie:              Sm P. (Peter) Vogels
                                                  ledenadministratie@vvrtt.nl
2e Penningmeester:              Elnt bd H. (Henk) van de Poll bc
                                                  2epenningmeester@vvrtt.nl
Nuldelijnszorg:                       Stafadj bd J.C. (Hans) van der Spek
                                                  nuldelijnszorg@vvrtt.nl
Lid LTD:                                    Dhr. F. (Felix) Geerling
                                                  f.geerling@upcmail.nl
Website:                                   Lkol bd P. (Peter) van Harmelen
                                                  pr@vvrtt.nl